We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Lawn Green

During the playing season we have internal competitions, with some finals being played on Finals Day towards the end of September. 

Internal Competitions

Date Day Competition Format Winner(s)

13th April


Pesidents  Team vs Chairmans Team

12th May


Chairmans Cup

Drawn Pairs

9th June


Richard Worn Trophy

Club Singles

30th June


Malcolm Watts Trophy

Aussie Pairs

21st July


Captains Cup

Drawn Triples

15th September


Mick Lomax Trophy

Team Competition